How to contact us:

For general enquiries, or to ask about a wedding or baptism please contact the Parish Administrator.  The Parish Office hours are Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9.30am to 12.30pm but voicemail messages can be left at any time and are checked regularly - 01329 832162, stjohnsoffice(at)

Please click on contact name to send them an email. 

Parish Administrator: Natalie Heppel

Associate Minister: Reverend Juliet Montague

Curate: Reverend Laura Cameron

Assistant Curate: Reverend Brian McHugh

Licensed Reader: Stephen Campion

Churchwarden: Jenny Barker

Churchwarden:  Mary Hogg

Honorary Secretary (P.C.C.): Rosemary Yeoman

Honorary Treasurer (P.C.C.): Malcolm Hogg

Organist and Choir Director: Julia Burgess

Bellringers Captain: Betty Daysh 

Study Centre: Natalie Heppel


Parish Magazine

Magazine Editor: Mary Hogg

Distribution Manager: Julia Jordan

Advertising Manager: Jacqueline Petitt

Magazine Treasurer: Brian Southon